Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
December 14 2009 1 14 /12 /December /2009 13:35
desktop-tower-defense.jpgDesktop Tower Defense (DTD) has a very simple interface to use and is really quite fun. I had to of played it for at least an hour before I realized how long I had been playing. So yes it is one of the games that I will be addicted to. You just want to kill all the little “creeps” when they get past your well laid out plans of domination. I love the way it makes the little drawings with the sound of a pencil and the sounds are not loud or offensive to the ears like some games I have played.

I know I will waist plenty of work hours just trying to make it through all the levels and not miss a single “creep”. I would recommend this for anyone trying to pass some time or for someone looking for a challenge. Desktop Tower Defense has several settings from easy to custom and one that is just fun so no need to stress just take out your anger on some little “creeps” as they slide from one side of the desk to the other.

Play Desktop Tower Defense
Share this post
Repost0

comments